SpaceX CRS-21 Dragon docking

5 Просмотры
Издатель
The SpaceX Dragon CRS-21 cargo spacecraft autonomously docked to the International Space Station, on 7 December 2020, 18:40 UTC (13:40 EST). Dragon will spend about one month attached to the ISS before autonomously undocking and returning to Earth with research and return cargo. The CRS-21 Dragon spacecraft was launched by a SpaceX Falcon 9 rocket from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at Kennedy Space Center, Florida, on 5 December 2020 at 16:39 UTC (11:39 EST).
Credit: NASA/SpaceX
Dragon automated docking
Категория
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика