Challengers Cup #5 | APAC, EU, NA Amateur Finals

11 Просмотры
Издатель
Welcome to the fifth broadcast of the Call of Duty Challengers Cup presented by PS4, starting at 9am PT / 12 pm ET on Sunday June 28. Featuring the Finals and other matches from NA, EU, and APAC, each Challengers Cup awards a $50,000 prize pool across the regions with 2-day competitions culminating in Sunday double elimination Top 8 dedicated broadcasts. For more information on Challengers including how to register, view the bracket or read about the program, please visit:

Schedule:
- APAC Finals: 9am PT / 12pm ET
- EU Finals: 12pm PT / 3pm ET
- NA Finals: 3pm PT / 6pm ET

Keep up with the Call of Duty League:
Schedule -
Категория
Фантастика онлайн
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика